Unsigned Artist Mixtapes

Get It Done Entertainment Presents: “On Deck” hosted by DJ SUSS ONE of POWER 105.1 is AVAILABLE for DOWNLOAD NOW!!

Track List and Artist:
1- DJ Sussone Intro
2- “Winner Theme”
3- “Never Gonna Quit”
4- DJ Sussone Skit
5- “Clapped’em” Nine Feat. 45 Grizz
6- “Lucky Girl”
7- “There Were Two Of Me”
8- “Test Drive” Skyzoo
9- “Coolin”
10- “Hold It Down” Kid Ink Feat. Jon Connor & Kevin Cossom
11- DJ Sussone Skit
12- “Stop Cryin”
13- “Wateva” M Will Feat. Mac Miller
14- “Movin Out”
15- “The Letter” Emilio Rojas Feat. Tenille
16- “Hero” , Son-Ray,
17- “What To Do” Feat. Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Trajik
18- “My Homie” Schoolboy Q
19- “No Title” Anastasia
20- “DJ Sussone Outro

Unsigned Artist Mixtapes: “War! Rules Of Engagement” By Byzantine Kings

Click To Download:
“WAR! Rules Of Engagement” By Byzantine Kings


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,478 other followers